Skip to content
August 29, 2015 / TheBosoms

#265 Changing ones mind

Changing your mind doesn’t always help:

263bos

Very, very random comic, I know.
This one I just started drawing without any idea for a punchline, so my initial thought was to post it without any text and then ask the readers what they think should be the conversation here, but I already did that once before, so I thought of this thing, but I don’t think it helps much. It’s open to interpretation still. Is this about wanting to be more queer, because queer is hip now? Or is this about changing ones mind in general, or perhaps the merry-go-round twists and turns of political correctness? I’m not sure myself, it could be all of those.
These days I’m focusing a lot on my new ‘What if…‘ series, of which two entirely new comics are going to be published in Knik OCCII magazine, but I have to admit: I started missing the Bosoms, so I just randomly drew this thing. It’s not very good as a joke, but I like the drawing. I’m starting to get the hang of this awfully-difficult-to-control Pentel Pocket brush-pen.

=

Leave a Reply

