Skip to content
March 16, 2015 / TheBosoms

#260 Filthy rich

Yesterday one of my very, very dear friends laughed at me because one of my shirts had a torn armpit part. Oh, not just one actually, but two. This made me think: will I be fashionable one day? With my freely flailing armpits?
Surely, now that Beyoncé is using the word feminism and Emma Watson is calling out for emancipation, it is without doubt that my idea will catch on big time.

~

260

~

Hm… Actually I think these shirts may catch on sooner if I keep the armpit parts look like they’re truly torn. For the hipsters.

Leave a Reply

