Skip to content
December 30, 2013 / TheBosoms

We wish you a relatively nice new year

I love people who hate the holidays, and if you are like me, you will appreciate this card.
2014 might just become the year I will quite The Bosoms, but damn… this URL is good…
In my new years’ drawing you can see The Qualiens. The one in the middle is a ‘troll’ I actually designed 25 years ago when I was only 13 years old and who will definately be back this year. His/hir name is ‘Grmbl’ – quite possibly queer, yes.
2013 was quite eventful for me, losing my job and seeing my father die (actually being there when it happened), being single and not understanding why, but at least I’ve started a new studies in webprogramming.
Again the grey hairs in my coiffure are increasing, which doesn’t bother me. It might make people stop from thinking I’m only 18 years old (a known transmale feature).
I am planning to make two new zines and I really need to look into the possibility of making a ‘moderately-best-of-the-bosoms’ book. My next event will be january 4th Zsa Zsa Zine newyears’ toast. I also have some more EXPLICIT new years resolutions and a whole new post on cruising tips for transmen.

In the mean time: I wish you all a rather acceptable relatively nice new year.

2qualiens

~

Leave a Reply

