Skip to content
January 14, 2013 / TheBosoms

#234 Election poster

I haven’t made new cartoons since I moved to Amsterdam 3 months ago, but I do have a few in a pile I haven’t published yet, so here’s one. Elections in the Netherlands have long been over (september) but I thought this was neat enough to post:

233

Another election cartoon I made in the past was this one, about the 2011 elections in France.
I really need to make new episodes… But I’ve got some oldies left still.
See also next post!

Leave a Reply

