Skip to content
May 1, 2012 / TheBosoms

Nip Nip in America

If I would be Hergé I would name my comic Nip Nip or perhaps Tit Tit.
I am now in the USA, really missed it, great to be back.
I haven’t had the time to draw new comics yet, simply enjoying the scenic views of Washington and cycling on my perfect rental bike and eating grossly unhealthy things. Love it!
Apart from that i’ve stopped using testosterone for a while now and my voice is really high. People do look weird at me when I start talking.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. maddox / May 1 2012 20:52

    I love this picture! Welcome the USofA….

Leave a Reply

