Skip to content
November 11, 2011 / TheBosoms

Cartoon #210 Soccerphobia

I’d like to know whether most transmen feel comfortable in their male social role.
I myself am surely not happy with the sports stuff and all the other things I’m supposed to like now I’m mostly perceived as male.
Sometimes people even think I’m straight! Yikes!
Perhaps we need a support group to overcome fear of football and other revolting masculinities, so I made a cartoon about it:

210

I made another cartoon about support groups, remember?
It was cartoon #187 “Cartrans”
Very different subject matter, indeed, but these kinds of groups are so much fun to make fun of…

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. patrickfitzmichael / Nov 23 2011 01:04

    Are you making fun of transgendered persons? You’re an ass.

    • Ontboezemingen / Nov 23 2011 19:01

      Well… Obviously you are NOT transgender yourself – and seem to be unable to read properly.
      Just simply take some effort and a look at the rest of this blog my dear, and you’ll understand all comics here are jokes made by a trans cartoonist who addresses trans subculture from within.

Leave a Reply

