Skip to content
July 23, 2011 / TheBosoms

Cartoon #194 Women-Only

194

I don’t like going to women-only parties. In the past, when living as a bi girl, I used to feel OK there, but not anymore now. I’m living as a genderless sissy queer, and fear that if I would go to a women only party everyone thinks I’m a lesbian… It’s really never been ‘my’ community anyway.
I do however still feel attracted to lesbian women occasionally, and they are to me as well. It doesn’t confuse me: I don’t all of a sudden feel like a woman. I like the queerness of it!
In the words of Madame X: “Oh my gay!”

Leave a Reply

