Skip to content
March 20, 2011 / Jiro

‘A’ Week 1

The Out Campaign: Scarlet Letter of Atheism The only ‘ism’ I can remotely accept is atheism. It seems necessary to ‘come out’ as an atheist these days, with religion still existing and (in my opinion) poisoning peoples’ minds – whether by seeding conservative morality or just simply by being a claim without any evidence.
The webcomic I make is usually gender themed but sometimes I put in other topics that show where I stand. And ofcourse: scientifically I cannot prove there is no God. But it’s equally silly to demand a demonstration of the non-existence of the flying spaghetti monster.
This week (20th-26th) is ‘A’ week on Facebook, so I’ll be posting an atheist comic every day for 1 week. The theme is “I can be good without God.”
Do you need religion to know you shouldn’t kill or rape? I don’t think so.
Today I’m posting an oldie, (cartoon #44) for the first time in english.
Scroll down for more cartoons I did!

44

All cartoons for ‘A’ Week:
‘A’ Week cartoon #7
‘A’ Week cartoon #6
‘A’ Week cartoon #5
‘A’ Week cartoon #5
‘A’ Week cartoon #4
‘A’ Week cartoon #3
‘A’ Week cartoon #2

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. maddox / Mar 21 2011 01:16

    Looking forward to A Week!

    • jolarti / Mar 21 2011 12:43

      Thank you! I wonder what this subject will do to the popularity of the bosoms.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

