Skip to content
March 8, 2011 / TheBosoms

Cartoon #160 Women’s Day

What is International Women’s Day like for these transmale bosoms?

160w

In fact… Since going on testosterone and noticing how society treats me better because they think I’m a man, that actually made me feminist!
And no: I don’t believe in 2012 but I came up with this joke today and think I’m going to use it all year, until the next apocalyptic year comes along. 🙂
Or are we out of Armaggedons?

PS: I have less energy to publish cartoons daily because of organising TranScreen, but I’ll definately produce and post new work as much as I can!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. artgrrl / Mar 9 2011 11:41

    actually the apocalypse is due december 21, so next year there’s another woman’day!!!

Leave a Reply

