Skip to content
February 23, 2011 / TheBosoms

Raffia Magazine

JolieThe february 2011 edition of Raffia Magazine features an essay by me on the non-existence of men and women.
More info (+ the bosoms cartoon I made especially for this text!) behind this link.
+ Here’s a direct download (3mb) of my (Dutch) essay itself!
I love how my own point in this article (“we are not all just simply human… We’re not some kind of homogenous grey mass; we ARE of different genders”) is being countered by some other articles on this that are clearly wrong. Because ofcourse, I am right
🙂

Leave a Reply

