Skip to content
December 13, 2010 / TheBosoms

Cartoon #114 Androgel

114

I’m looking for funny androgel- and other testosterone related stories.
For me as a transman I often get the question: “but Jiro, if you use testosterone-gel, what parts of your body does that change…?” I usually answer them by saying: “when I rub the gel on my arm, a penis grows from my hand.”
Oh and the funniest story I heard so far was about a transguy who’s wife started growing a beard, and nobody knew why. Until the guy told the doctor how he apllied the gel: his wife rubbed it on his back for him… without gloves.
Got a funny story yourself? Let me know in the comments!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. maddox / Feb 3 2012 06:22

    Oh man, I am so careful with my T cream so my partner does not get it on her. After I wash my hands thoroughly, I even dry them with a separate towel!

  2. Jacq B. / Mar 14 2012 14:19

    Are there creams with estrogen in them?

    • Jiro / Mar 15 2012 08:44

      I don’t know! Maybe estrogen needs to enter the bloodstream differently. It’s more fat-based I think? I’m sure it’s something to do with molecules. Anyone…?

Leave a Reply

