Skip to content
December 11, 2010 / TheBosoms

Cartoon #111+#112+#113

You lucky bastards. This will be the LAST time I’m making comics in the weekend for you, because people have voted in my poll – the result gives me the chance to take a break on saturdays and sundays. Thank you for that.
For some reason I’ve only had ideas on cartoons about ancient Egypt today. I have no idea why.
But I do think we are taught a ‘colored’ history in school. I mean: all that we think of how cavemen, the Romans and the Egyptians were living, has been investigated and biased by white heterosexual western men. We may need to queerupt our archives.
So, here’s the LAST weekend comics: three in a row!

111

Actually, now I think the top one should have said “The Egyptians worshipped mastectomies and the nurses that made them possible.”

112

113

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. niksebastian / Dec 11 2010 06:23

    Lol at the third. I may have to use that line next time someone tries to talk to me about phallic symbolism.

Leave a Reply

